See the Reviews

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Deceptive-

on June 17, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Shaded -

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
on December 21, 2016
I have loved this series I am just to the middle of the third book.

Shaded -
5.0 out of 5 stars Speechless
on November 8, 2016
It went by like lighting. I was so caught up in all of these lives. But the end... Never saw it coming.

Shaded -
5.0 out of 5 stars Best read of the year!!
on October 27, 2016
L.T Varner has truly out done herself with the second book in the Danni to Pieces series with ofShaded. This has been an amazing journey that has left me twisting and reeling in the story of Danni's life. Just when im sure I have it all figured out anew chapter unfolds taking my mind in new directions. This is a must read, I cant put it down. Sincerly, Impatiently waiting your 3rd book!

Shaded -
5.0 out of 5 stars Another AMAZING read ... Too good to put down! Hooked on Danni to Pieces!
on October 19, 2016
I could not wait to get ahold of Book 2, and I am so glad I did! Once again, I could not put the book down. I kept reading and reading into the early morning hours just to finish the book. Absolutely cannot wait to see where L.T. Varner takes this storyline. Just when I think I know where things are going something surprises me (in such a good way). Book 3 needs to come out NOW! I am completely hooked, and an L.T. Varner fan for sure!

Shaded -
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding series
on October 16, 2016
This book was just as good as the first. Twists and turns that you wouldn't expect. Leaves you wanting more making it hard to put down. Patiently waiting for book 3!

Shaded -
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
on October 12, 2016
cant wait for the next one to come out..please write more of the same type of story line...

Shaded -
5.0 out of 5 stars WTF!?! I just read THE best book of the year! (Until # 3)
By Denise B on October 11, 2016
Wow! Just wow! After reading book one, I was excited to see where Danni's relationship with Collin was headed -although I also hate him for hurting Danni. I had hoped that Danni and Daniel would end up together (still holding onto a slim chance). I feel like I'm watching this story unfold right in front of me. Characters so believable that they could be real. Descriptions so vivid you can picture it all unfolding before you. Just couldn't stop reading! And I'm still reeling from Collin's confession! Will definitely continue reading the entire series!

 

Shaded -
5.0 out of 5 stars I love the story and can't wait for #3
By Amazon Customer on October 7, 2016
I was completely hooked by the first book, but I couldn't put this book down! I read it in a few hours because I pushed everything else aside!!!! I love the story and can't wait for #3!!!!

 

Shaded -
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding series
By Amazon Customer on October 16, 2016
This book was just as good as the first. Twists and turns that you wouldn't expect. Leaves you wanting more making it hard to put down. Patiently waiting for book 3!

 

Shaded -
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
By Erika Tikalsky on October 12, 2016
cant wait for the next one to come out..please write more of the same type of story line...

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the book!
on December 26, 2016
Great book! I couldn't put it down, I finished it within two days. Its not a typical romance novel and it just pulls you in. The characters are very relatable and I couldn't get enough of their friendships.

 

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars I loved the book
on November 16, 2016
I loved the book. It was easy to read, and easy to get lost in. Even if the subject wasn't very relatable, you found yourself relating to the characters and wanting more.

Forced -
4.0 out of 5 stars Ohh ohh ohh
on November 4, 2016
Great book. Can't wait to read more. I wish there was more story behind some of the other characters but I can hope to find out more.
It was well written. Love danni

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars I finally gave in and am so glad I did
on October 7, 2016
I waited and waited to buy this book, each time I would go to my salon I would fight myself. I finally gave in and am so glad I did! This book was awesome!!!! The story line will have your hooked and begging for the next book!!!!

Forced -
"The writing in the book keeps you guessing, just when you think you might know what is going to happen next things take a turn to something you would of never guessed. It keeps you in suspense wondering what is going to happen next and how things are going to unfold. Someone asked me how I could categorize the book and honestly I really couldn't. I told them it is kind of like a romance, suspense, mystery all wrapped up into one. The way you write I feel like I am right there with all of them, you can almost feel everything they are feeling and seeing everything they are seeing. I love that the books keep you guessing and is unpredictable. Too many authors keep things so predictable that it's not even worth reading more but your writing is far from that. Your writing shows real life, good or bad, and that I think is what I like, it's not fake! I started reading the book on Friday on my lunch break and finished up Saturday. The more I read the harder it was to put down, that is why I finished it so fast."
- Jodi L.

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, courage, friendship, endurance, addiction - it's all there!
on September 19, 2016
OMG! The story of Danni, Daniel and Collin is so well written I want to be friends with Danni, fall in love with Daniel and kick Collin's butt for hurting Danni. Even after Danni is sexually assaulted by a stranger, she keeps moving forward with her life. She's enjoying success with her business partner, Mark, her music career is taking off and she's finally regaining her confidence. However, the more she ignores the painful feelings and terrifying memories from the assault, the more they affect her life. Will Danni continue to crave Collin? Will Collin really marry someone else? Will Danni and Daniel end up together? I can't wait to find out! I'm anxiously awaiting the delivery of the second book as soon as it's released!

 Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars You can't put it down!
on July 12, 2016
I loved this book and could not put it down. Forced came with me everywhere. When I went to the office and took a break, when I was in the waiting room at the Dr. Office and even while in a drive-thru line at a fast food restaurant! L.T. Varner had me on edge waiting to see what happened next with each page that I turned in the book and then when I came to the end I was anxious to see what happens in her next book. This was such a great book and one of the best that I have read in a long time.

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't put it down!!
on July 15, 2016
I loved the first book in this series! I was not sure what the character would be like or how the story would develop after the first few chapters but kept reading and am so glad that I did. I found myself not wanting to put it down just to figure out what would happen next. I cannot wait for the next book in this series and look forward to passing this along to the next person to read it as well! Great work L.T. Varner.

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't put this book down!!!
on June 16, 2016
Fantastic!! This is a realistic fiction book that will have you wanting more! The author covers a lot of information in a short time, which allows you to connect to the characters and the storyline quickly! Just when you think you know what's ahead, the story takes another turn just in time to add to more suspense, and keep you wanting to turn the page! Along with romance every woman can relate too! Absolutely cannot wait to see where this story goes next!!

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Character Driven Story!!!
on September 3, 2016
I really loved reading this book. I was on a cruise in Northern Europe and couldn't wait to get back to this book after each excursion.
It is a very character driven book. I know the second book is coming out soon and I can't wait to find out what happens with Danni and the people surrounding her. She is tough female lead, to whom you never know what is going to happen next.

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars Lost in the mind of L.T Varner and like it!
on June 15, 2016
I just completed this first book in the series and it is so refreshing to read the work of an Author who knows how to paint a story to bring it alive. The characters in this story could easily be someone you know and can relate too. The writing keeps you intrigued as well as sets your imagination on fire. I am hooked and can't wait for the next book!!!!

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars I didn't want to put it down!
on July 19, 2016
This book was incredible. I took it on vacation with me and couldn't put it down after I started reading it. I finished the whole book in about a day. I can't wait for the next book. I would recommend this to book to anyone wanting a book that will keep you on the edge of your seat. It keeps you guessing and wanting more.

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars Page turning
on June 27, 2016
Danni to pieces was written in such a way that I become emotionally connected to the main character Danni. I felt everything that happened to her as if it happened to me. This book is a page turner that leaves you wanting more. It's one of the best books I've ever read. I absolutely can not wait for the second book to come out!

Forced -
on May 23, 2016
This is not your typical romance! The plot grabs you from the beginning. It's an emotional journey as you follow Danni to pieces!! Very raw and real and leaves you wanting more!! Can't wait to finish this series!! Absolutely 5 stars!!!

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this book it had me hooked by the second ...
on July 25, 2016
Loved this book it had me hooked by the second page I knew it was going to be a good one . Can't wait for the second one in the series to come out she is a very talented writer I woke up at 3:30 in the morning just to finish it!!

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars I CAN'T WAIT FOR BOOK TWO!!
on August 20, 2016
Danni To Pieces was an absolutely amazing read. I literally read it in 5 hours. It kept my interest and I was sad when it was finished. I cannot wait for book two to come out!

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this book! One of my new favorite authors!
on July 21, 2016
AMAZING!! I started and finished this book in the same day. The story was intriguing and I just could not put it down! I cannot wait for the next book in the series!

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars This book was amazing. I took it with me everywhere until I ...
on July 15, 2016
This book was amazing. I took it with me everywhere until I finished it, just could not put it down. Can't wait for the second book to come out.

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Read!
on May 23, 2016
Amazing book! Easy to read. The plot keeps you guessing. I can't wait for the next book to come out! A+!!

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
on August 19, 2016
Very good book... Didn't want it to end. Can't wait for the next one.

Forced -
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
on August 12, 2016
Loved it and I'm not a big reader.... can't wait for the next ones